President: Julia-Meade Gallier

Vice President: Peggy Clark

Secretary: Jean Himmel

Treasurer: Jerri Anne Cooper

Nominations: Debbie Snyder

Communications: Nokomis Lemons

Education and Interpretation: Vacant

Membership Nurture & Outreach: Peggy Schlegelmilch

Program Resources: Cathy White

Social Action: Vicky Butler

Spiritual Growth: Pam Smith

Nominations Committee

Pam Hunter

Evalyn Sanford

Kathy Shirilla

Human Trafficking Prevention Advocate: Becky Guy

Westview On The James Representative: Vacant

Archivist: Ruby Albright