Our District


For contact information, please contact your District Office.

Administrative Committee:

Lisa Jones                                   

Lynn Manley                              

Board of Missions Committee:

Stephen Little                                     

Bob Casey                   

Church Location & Building/Trustees:

Rob Gates                                     

Ron Rumsey                                                  

Bob Hill                                          

Justin Williams                    

Creative Committee:

Esther Agbosu                

Mi Sook Ahn                  

Jim Chaffin                     

Penny Kelly                    

Young Je Kim                 

Bob Pickett                   

Sylvia Rumsey                

Ted  Smith                     

Marcus Stallworth          

Donna Taylor                

District Committee on Ordained Ministry:

Calvin Griffin                            

Brad Phillips                           

Finance Team:

Pat McGuckin               

Betty Hill                    

Bo Walkley                   

Steve Stephenson           

Lay Leadership Team:

Dave Berry                    

Judy Craun                     

Nancy Yarborough         

Jen Robinson O'Brien   

Additional  Members:

Jim Chaffin                    

Penny Kelly                   

Bob Pickett                   

Sylvia Rumsey             

Jim O’Quinn                  

Where We Are

Physical Address

8063 Ladysmith Road
Ruther Glen, VA 22546

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 100
Ladysmith, VA 22501

Telephone: (804) 448-8326

Email the District Office

Upcoming Events


daily devo logo